David Newlyn – The Airless Silence (June’ 87) [TMR002]

AVAILABLE THE 5th OF SEPTEMBER 2014 | Edition of 40 digifiles copies

ORDER AT: http://triplemoonrecords.bandcamp.com/


01. Another Starting Point (Cassette Tape Version)
02. Plastic Remains
03. Colargol Sur La Lune (Cordes Version)
04. The Colours Of Fields
05. Shroud
06. Leaving It Behind
07. The Quiet Passages
08. Filmed At Night
09. Objects of Curiosity
10. Spectres
11. Beyond

About triplemoonrecords

Alternative & Experimental music net-label. Based in France
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s